Empire Grief…

The 5 stages of Western Empire grief are:

1. Denial

2. Anger

3. Bargaining

4. Grief

5. Paying in Rubles…


A survivor of six heart attacks and a brain tumor, a grumpy bear of a man, whom has declared Russia as his new and wonderful home. His wife is a true Russian Sweet Pea of a girl and she puts up with this bear of a guy and keeps him in line. Thank God for my Sweet Pea and Russia.